WE MAKE OUR CHEMICALS TO HELP YOU MAKE YOURS. - RONAS continuously strives to meet our clients' needs. YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR ACHIEVEMENT

You need Java to see this applet.
Last updated on 1st July 2008
RONAS CHEMICALS 2001 - 2010 -© All Rights Reserved  
RONAS CHEMICALS IND.CO. LTD
ABOUT US
Copyright  -  Disclaimer   
Ronas Chemicals Ind. Co. Ltd. is well recognised and highly respected
for our Honesty, Good Services, Efficiency, Good Quality, Good Communication ,
Friendliness...by our partners and clients worldwide and at home.  
Our Marketing team strives hard to serve you better.
We are fully committed to every word we promise.

Speak to us with confidence and let us find the solution for you


OUR INTERNATIONAL MARKETING TEAM AT WORK

RONAS CHEMICALS IND. CO. LTD.
Tel: +81-43-213-2157 / 8 / 9
Fax : +81-43-213-2186

RONAS CHEMICALS CO. PTE. LTD.
Tel : +65-9488-4418
Fax: +65-6873-5501



Director of Marketing
International Division
Sania Mukai
Email :
smukai@ronaschemicals.com

Marketing Department

N. Michimoto
Email:
michimoto@ronaschemicals.com

T. Nishikawa
Email:
nishikawa@ronaschemicals.com


General Enquiry : marketing@ronaschemicals.com
          info@ronaschemicals.com


Deputy Director of Marketing/
Marketing Manager for South East Asia

Alfred Lee Y.K.
Email :   
alfredlee@ronaschemicals.com
alfredlee@alronas.com


Accounts & Financial Matter :  accounts@ronaschemicals.com
Logistic and Transportation :  alicetoh@ronaschemicals.com
                                            logistic@ronaschemicals.com
Airlines and Shipping Companies

FEDEX
DHL
UPS
EMS

Air Cargo :-
All Major Airlines worldwide

Container Loads and Sea Cargo
All major shipping companies and
vessels.



Special Request and Services.

Most of our products are packed
with export standard, but we
also provide special labelling
request to cater to your business
requirements.


Warmly welcome all
Sole distributors,
Commission agents
Special accounts
Others
.